Contact Us

Northern Gannets over AlderneyNorthern Gannets over Alderney

The Office

Office address: Slades, 48 Victoria Street, Alderney, GY9 3TA

Contacts

Roland Gauvain - Manager: manager@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 415468

 

Lindsay Pyne - Secretary and accounting enquiries: lindsay@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 431022

 

Reserves Officer - Reserves, footpaths and Alderney Community Woodland: reserves@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 442953

 

Marine Ramsar Officer - Ramsar surveys and information: ramsar@alderneywildlife.org  or +44(0)7781 423635

 

People & Wildlife Officer - Education, LIVE (school webcams) and Communications: peopleandwildlife@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 142389

 

Conservation Officer - Management Planning, Reserves, footpaths and Alderney Community Woodland:
conservation@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 424709

 

Living Seas Officer - Living Seas program and marine surveys: marine@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 453976

 

Alderney Bird Observatory (ABO) Warden - operational management of the ABO: ABOwarden@alderneywildlife.org or +44(0)7781 166290